The studio

Our studio is located conveniently in the 5th district of Vienna. On 130 sqm we offer all photographic services like corporate photography, beauty shots, photos for applications, press portraits as well as product and commercial photography. Great natural light and lots of space make our clients feel comfortable and at home.

 
 

Felicitas Matern

Felicitas Matern is the right address for business photography. After her degree 2004 at the Höheren Graphischen Bundes-, Lehr- und Versuchsanstalt in Vienna she quickly decided to become self employed and has gathered 13 years of experience since then. She is the face of feel image – Fotografie and ensures to put high expectations in terms of quality and professionalism in dealing with customers on a daily basis.

Specialization: Image portraits, corporate photography, employee portraits, on location, artist portraits

 

Ricarda Jost

Ricarda Jost gained valuable experience working in other photo studios between 2012 and 2016 and then decided to become self employed. She works with feel image – Fotografie since 2017 and is responsible for private clients and postproduction.

Specialization: portrait photography, weddings, photos for applications, nude photography.

Ricarda Jost

 
 

Finn Herwig

Finn Herwig is responsible for marketing and communication as well as all technical affairs at feel image – Fotografie.

Specialization: marketing, communication, strategy, website, photo asisstant

@FEELIMAGE_FOTOGRAFIE

das
Fotostudio

Das Studio von feel image - Fotografie befindet sich zentral im 5. Wiener Gemeindebezirk. Auf insgesamt 130 Quadratmeter können wir sämtliche fotografischen Leistungen - wie Mitarbeiterporträts, Beautyporträts, Bewerbungsfotos, Presseporträts, aber auch Produkt- und Werbefotografie - anbieten. Die Helligkeit und Größe des Studios ermöglicht den Kunden, eine angenehme, fast heimelige Atmosphäre zu erleben und sich wie zu Hause zu fühlen.

 
 

Felicitas Matern

Felicitas Matern ist die Ansprechpartnerin, wenn es um Businessfotografie geht. Nach ihrem Abschluss 2004 an der Höheren Graphischen Bundeslehr- und Versuchsanstalt mit Matura und Diplomabschluss hat sie sich schnell selbstständig gemacht und kann nun mehr als 13 Jahre Erfahrung aufweisen. Sie ist das Gesicht von feel image – Fotografie und sorgt dafür, dass ständig neue Maßstäbe bei der Qualität und der Professionalität beim Umgang mit den Kunden gelegt werden.

Schwerpunkte: Imageporträts, Mitarbeiterporträts, „on Location“, Künstlerporträts.

 

Ricarda Jost

Ricarda Jost hat nach ihrer Lehre 2012 wertvolle Erfahrung bei einem Fotostudio gesammelt. 2016 hat sie schließlich den Schritt in die Selbstständigkeit gewagt und ist seit 2017 bei feel image – Fotografie für Privatkunden und Bildbearbeitung zuständig.

Schwerpunkte: Porträtfotografie, Hochzeiten, Bewerbungsfotos, Akt.

Ricarda Jost

 
 

Finn Herwig

Finn Herwig ist Student und bei feel image – Fotografie für das Marketing und die Kommunikation sowie sämtliche technischen Angelegenheiten zuständig.

Schwerpunkte: Marketing, Kommunikation, Strategie, Website, Assistenz.

@FEELIMAGE_FOTOGRAFIE